Board of Trustees

Municipal District of Peace No. 135 Library Board Members

Sandra Willing, Board Chair
George Leger, Secretary
Theresa Johnson, Treasurer & MD of Peace No. 135 Councillor
Dianne Wearden
Myrna Alexander
Charlene Cavers

Library Manager: Bonnie Landaker

The Board meets every 2nd Thursday of January, March, June and September.  Meetings are one to two hours long and the public is welcome to attend.

For more information please contact our Board Chair, Sandra Willing at 780-618-5489 or or our Library Manager, Bonnie Landaker,